Barfen für Anfänger

 

Für alle barf interessierten Katzenliebhaber

in Karlsruhe und Umgebung!

 

Am Freitag den 26. Oktober 2012 findet ein Seminar zum Thema „barfen“statt.

 

Wie ernähre ich meine Katze ohne Dosenfutter artgerecht?

 

Buchen kann man bequem hier

http://leckermaul.net/leckermaul-veranstaltunen.html

 

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Dewey Magby (Dienstag, 24 Januar 2017 09:11)


    I feel that is among the most vital info for me. And i am happy reading your article. But should observation on few normal things, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Just right job, cheers

  • #2

    Tam Struck (Dienstag, 24 Januar 2017 16:30)


    I'll right away grasp your rss feed as I can't to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.